K_logo

Persönliche Beratung:  Ebba-Karina Sander

Mobil + 49  170 114 40 94

info@ayurveda4u.de

INFORMATION / UNTERLAGEN ANFORDERN

FAMILY TRADITION

The traditional knowledge of the Ayurveda medicine has been passed on for generations in some families in Kerala. Our Madukkakuzhy family is such a family in which the Ayurveda tradition has been alive for eight generations. We draw from the tradition, the rich experience and the power and vision of our ancestors who set the basis for our work.

weiterlesen →

The traditional knowledge of the Ayurveda medicine has been passed on for generations in some families in Kerala. Our Madukkakuzhy family is such a family in which the Ayurveda tradition has been alive for eight generations. We draw from the tradition, the rich experience and the power and vision of our ancestors who set the basis for our work.

In our hospital in India, three physicians under the lead of chief physician Dr. Joy Mathew and his sons Dr. Robin Jacob and Dr. Jobin Joy Madukkakuzhy examine every guest before the treatment begins and they intensively check the health information chart. Then the individual physical constitution of every guest is determined and the treatment set according to the personal needs.

Dr. Sajan Kumar works in Bad Bocklet with overall responsibility together with Dr. Jobin Joy Madukkakuzhy according to the same principle, both follow the same approach. Bad Bocklet with its tranquility and Europe’s strongest chalybeate spring contributes to the healing of chronic diseases by the aid of the original ayurvedic medicine.

K_logo

Persönliche Beratung:  Ebba-Karina Sander

Mobil + 49  170 114 40 94

info@ayurveda4u.de

INFORMATION / UNTERLAGEN ANFORDERN

Familientradition

Das traditionelle Wissen der Ayurveda-Medizin wird seit Generationen in bestimmten Familien in Kerala weitergereicht. Wir Madukkakuzhys sind eine solche Familie, in der die Ayurveda-Tradition seit acht Generationen gelebt wird. Wir schöpfen aus der Überlieferung, der reichhaltigen Erfahrung und der Kraft und Vision unserer Vorfahren, die die Grundlage für unsere Arbeit geschaffen haben.

weiterlesen →

Das traditionelle Wissen der Ayurveda-Medizin wird seit Generationen in bestimmten Familien in Kerala weitergereicht. Wir Madukkakuzhys sind eine solche Familie, in der die Ayurveda-Tradition seit acht Generationen gelebt wird. Wir schöpfen aus der Überlieferung, der reichhaltigen Erfahrung und der Kraft und Vision unserer Vorfahren, die die Grundlage für unsere Arbeit geschaffen haben.


In unserem Hospital in Indien untersuchen drei Ärzte unter der Leitung von Chefarzt Dr. Joy Mathew und seinen Söhnen Dr. Robin Jacob und Dr. Jobin Joy Madukkakuzhy jeden Gast vor Beginn der Behandlung und prüfen intensiv den Gesundheitsfragebogen. Danach wird die individuelle Körper-Konstitution des Gastes bestimmt und entsprechend den persönlichen Bedürfnissen das Behandlungsprogramm festgelegt.
In Bad Bocklet arbeitet Dr. Sajan Kumar gesamtverantwortlich gemeinsam mit Dr. Jobin Joy Madukkakuzhy nach dem gleichen Prinzip, beide verfolgen denselben Ansatz. Bad Bocklet trägt mit viel Ruhe und mit Europas stärkster Stahlquelle zur Heilung chronischer Erkrankungen durch die Original Ayurvedische Medizin bei.