K_logo

Persönliche Beratung:  Ebba-Karina Sander

Mobil + 49  170 114 40 94

info@ayurveda4u.de

INFORMATION / UNTERLAGEN ANFORDERN

YOGA – PART OF AYURVEDA

Ayurveda, meditation and Yoga belong to the family of vedic sciences which have been used to heal the body and strengthen awareness and consciousness for thousands of years. Generally speaking, Ayurveda takes care of the physical dimensions while Yoga influences body and soul and meditation clears th...

Weiterlesen →

Ayurveda, meditation and Yoga belong to the family of vedic sciences which have been used to heal the body and strengthen awareness and consciousness for thousands of years. Generally speaking, Ayurveda takes care of the physical dimensions while Yoga influences body and soul and meditation clears the consciousness. Practically speaking, they complement each other.

Yoga focuses on the human’s own activeness which shall be supported by the aid of physical exercises (Asanas), breathing exercises and meditation. A kind of strength and control of consciousness is being developed which helps to maintain an inner order within the various influences of life. Ayurveda as well as Yoga consider the consciousness as primary power of life which controls everything.

Yoga is an original part of Ayurveda which is offered on a daily basis alternating by qualified Indian and German Yoga teachers.


Jobin Joy Madukkakuzhy

Prince Parayil Mani

Christiane Glöckler

Melanie Lang

Ruth Kühnlein

K_logo

Persönliche Beratung:  Ebba-Karina Sander

Mobil + 49  170 114 40 94

info@ayurveda4u.de

INFORMATION / UNTERLAGEN ANFORDERN

Yoga – Teil des Ayurveda

Ayurveda, Meditation und Yoga sind Geschwister der vedischen Wissenschaften, die seit tausenden von Jahren zur Heilung des Körpers sowie zur Stärkung von Achtsamkeit und Bewusstheit genutzt werden. Man kann grundsätzlich sagen, dass Ayurveda sich mehr um die physische Dimension kümmert, während Yoga ...

Weiterlesen →

Ayurveda, Meditation und Yoga sind Geschwister der vedischen Wissenschaften, die seit tausenden von Jahren zur Heilung des Körpers sowie zur Stärkung von Achtsamkeit und Bewusstheit genutzt werden. Man kann grundsätzlich sagen, dass Ayurveda sich mehr um die physische Dimension kümmert, während Yoga Körper und Geist beeinflusst und Meditation das Bewusstsein klärt. In der Praxis ergänzen sie sich.

Beim Yoga steht die Eigenaktivität des Menschen im Vordergrund, die durch Körperübungen (Asanas), Atemübungen und Meditation gestärkt werden soll. Der Übende entwickelt eine Kraft und Führung im Bewusstsein, durch die er innerhalb der verschiedenen Einflüsse des Lebens eine innere Ordnung aufrechterhalten kann. Sowohl Ayurveda, als auch Yoga sehen das Bewusstsein als die primäre Kraft des Lebens, die alles steuert.

Originärer Bestandteil des Ayurveda ist Yoga, das täglich von qualifizierten indischen wie deutschen Yogalehrern im Wechsel angeboten wird.


Jobin Joy Madukkakuzhy

Prince Parayil Mani

Christiane Glöckler

Melanie Lang

Ruth Kühnlein